A Band Photography Session

27May09

Check these out. These are not new pictures, but I still love that session with my buddy musician. They were shot back, when Canon 20D ruled the entry-level cameras market. If you like this special sepia toning on those pictures, let me know in the comments, I would be glad to share the PS action :).

IMG_2286

2 Responses to “A Band Photography Session”

  1. 1 Lanea E.

    Love your website you seem to have great style and a lot of helpful tips. I was wondering what sepia toning you applied in photoshop, and if you knew of anyplace to help me get started building a flash website and if there were any templates that you would recommend. Great site! Thanks again ~Lanea

    • 2 Alex

      TemplatesMonster.com has some awesome and affordable flash templates.

      The sepia toning on the images is pretty complicated, so I guess I will publish a Photoshop action that gives you such an incredible (IMHO) sepia toning.


Leave a Reply

